Watch The Live Telecast of Celebrity Cricket League 2014 On DD Free Dish Through Rishtey TV

CCL Season 4 Live

CCL Season 4 Live

Good New for dd direct plus (dd free dish ) users. you can watch the Live Telecast of CCL Season 4 on dd free dish. The Newly added channel ” Rishtey ” is one of the broadcast partner of CCL 2014. So Enjoy your favorite ccl matches on Rishtey TV.Karnataka Bulldozers, Kerala Strikers, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Mumbai Heroes, Telugu Warriors, Veer Marathi, Chennai Rhinos, Bengal Tigers are The teams of CCL Season 4.

Full Schedule of Celebrity Cricket League Season 2014

DATE DAY VENUE MATCH BETWEEN TELECAST TIME
TEAM 1 TEAM 2 INDIAN STANDARD TIME
25-Jan Saturday Mumbai Mumbai Heroes Chennai Rhinos 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Veer Marathi Bhojpuri Dabanggs 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
26-Jan Sunday Hyderabad Kerala Strikers Telugu Warriors 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Karnataka Bulldozers Bengal Tigers 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
1-Feb Saturday Dubai Mumbai Heroes Telugu Warriors 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Kerala Strikers Veer Marathi 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
2-Feb Sunday Chennai Bhojpuri Dabanggs Bengal Tigers 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Chennai Rhinos Karnataka Bulldozers 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
8-Feb Saturday Mumbai Veer Marathi Mumbai Heroes 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Telugu Warriors Karnataka Bulldozers 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
9-Feb Sunday Ranchi Bengal Tigers Kerala Strikers 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Bhojpuri Dabanggs Chennai Rhinos 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
15-Feb Saturday Cuttack Bengal Tigers Mumbai Heroes 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Telugu Warriors Bhojpuri Dabanggs 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
16-Feb Sunday Kochi Karnataka Bulldozers Veer Marathi 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Kerala Strikers Chennai Rhinos 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
22-Feb Saturday Bangalore Semi Final 1 : Rank 1 v/s Rank 4 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Semi Final 2 : Rank 2 v/s Rank 3 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
23-Feb Sunday Hyderabad Final : 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm